top of page
  • Writer's picturerjalaja

Interview with Hans Zimmer about his collaboration with Dubai Economy and Tourism (DET) - Campaign Middle East

Perks of being a journalist #88: conversations with people I admire. An interview with Hans Zimmer easily tops the list of my career highlights.

I asked Hans Zimmer to name a jingle he likes. “Any of the Ridley Scott Chanel 5 commercials. I don’t think you can get go any better than what Ridley did with Chanel. The imagination was just extraordinary and elegant at the same time. It absolutely elevated a market that was already pretty high up.”

Here, Hans Zimmer tells me about his collaboration with Dubai Economy and Tourism (DET), and creating a soundtrack that reflects the soul of Dubai with its people, culture and sounds: https://campaignme.com/det-collaborates-with-hans-zimmer-for-sounds-of-dubai/




5 views0 comments
bottom of page